Meet the Management Team

Berkeley Sabourin

Berkeley Sabourin

Founder "Retired"
Brian Sabourin

Brian Sabourin

Dealer Principal

bsabourin@berksintertruck.com

Dan Grubac

Dan Grubac

General Manager

dgrubac@berksintertruck.com

Ann Frajman

Ann Frajman

Accounting Manager

afrajman@berksintertruck.com

John Sabourin

John Sabourin

Truck Rental Manager

jsabourin@berksintertruck.com

Dan Grubac Jr.

Dan Grubac Jr.

Sales Manager

junior.grubac@berksintertruck.com

Nick Sabourin

Nick Sabourin

Parts Operations Manager

nsabourin@berksintertruck.com

Tamsyn Grubac

Tamsyn Grubac

Accounts Recievable & Credit Assistant

tgrubac@berksintertruck.com

Our partners